Appendix 3- Consultation List

Name	Organisation
Community Organisations/ Businesses	
Dom Brusamerello	Building Owner IGA
Bart Harold	CERT
Janet Carey	Friends of Venus Bay Peninsula
Lorraine Norden	Friends of Venus Bay Peninsula
Wendy Don	Grants Only Group
Gus Blaauw	South Gippsland Action Group
Debbie Birkett	Tarwin Landcare
Ray Saunders	Tarwin Landcare
Chris Oliver	Tarwin Lower Canoe Club
Joy Hill	Tarwin Lower CFA
Michael Mooren	Tarwin Lower CFA
Frank Kiely	Tarwin Lower IGA
Brian Hetherton	Tarwin Lower Mechanics Institute Hall
Rod Vanderkolk	Tarwin Lower Mitre 10
Jenni Cox	Tarwin Lower Primary School
Dean Ellen	Tarwin Lower Recreation Reserve
Juanita Carter	Tarwin Lower Tennis Club
Peter Watchorn	Tarwin River Waterski Group
Alyson Skinner	Venus Bay Community Centre
Individuals	
Don Kennedy	Tarwin Lower Community member
lan Gunn	Tarwin Lower Community member
Jean Jones	Tarwin Lower Community member
Jo Wainer	Tarwin Lower Community member
Jodie Anderson	Tarwin Lower Community member
John Harmer	Tarwin Lower Community member
Marg Harmer	Tarwin Lower Community member
Michael Buckley	Tarwin Lower Community member
Mike Gardner	Tarwin Lower Community member
Patricia Freeman	Tarwin Lower Community member
Debbie Kraushofer	Venus Bay Community member
Agencies	
	West Gippsland Catchment Management
Matt Bowler	Authority
	West Gippsland Catchment Management
Dan Garlick	Authority
Gerard Delaney	Parks Victoria
Chris Rankin	South Gippsland Shire Biodiversity officer
Bruce Aiken	Coastcare/ DELWP
Joel Sedgewick	Fisheries Victoria

	South Gippsland Shire Council - Venus Bay
Skye- Radcliffe	Activity Centre Project Manager
	South Gippsland Shire Council - Economic
Danielle Todaro	Development
Jesse Joyce	South Gippsland Shire Council- Technical Officer
Peter Roberts	South Gippsland Shire Council- Waste Manager
	South Gippsland Shire Council- Manager
Tony Peterson	Infrastructure Planning
Richard O'Brien	VicRoads
Steve Misson	South Gippsland Shire Council- Parks & Gardens
	South Gippsland Shire Council Recreation
lan Murphy	Coordinator
	South Gippsland Shire Council Community
Barbara Look	Strengthening Officer
Wayne Thorpe	Cultural Heritage
Other	
South Gippsland Shire Council Community	
Forum	
Venus Bay Community Reference Group	
Friends of Venus Bay Peninsula Meeting-	
individual names not recorded	